Sujin Apaipim
Head of International Relations Office
Email: sapaipim@mwit.ac.th, sapaipim@hotmail.com
Telephone: 66 2849 7291
Nisa R. Phiungkeo
International Relations Officer
Email: phiungkeo@mwit.ac.th, nisa.r.phiungkeo@gmail.com
Telephone: 66 2849 7150
Voraphan Karnsompoj
International Relations Officer
Email: voraphan@mwit.ac.th, voraphan.thailand@gmail.com
Telephone: 66 2849 7146
Solada Rachataphrueksa
International Relations Officer
Email: i_style77@hotmail.com
Telephone: 66 2849 7251
Parawee Petchsringam
International Relations Officer
Email: parawee@mwit.ac.th, pongparawee@gmail.com
Telephone: 66 2849 7148
Supapat Singuntragorn
Teacher, Department of Foreign Language/ International Relations Officer
Email: supapat@mwit.ac.th, haesinpop@hotmail.com
Telephone: 66 2849 7280
   
 

 

Copyright © 2014 Mahidol Wittayanusorn School. All rights reserved.
Best run on IE version 8 or later, Google Chrome & Mozilla Firefox
Designed by Deaw Jaibun

Contact Us
International Relations Office
Mahidol Wittayanusorn School (MWITS)
364 Moo 5 Salaya, Phutthamonthon, Nakorn Pathom 73170 Thailand

Telephone: (66) 2849 7146, 7148, 7150-51, 7291
Fax: (66) 2849 7165
E-mail: ir@mwit.ac.th